Points de vente

Devenir points de vente

Produits dans l’assortiment:

Allschwil

Gesundheitspraxis
Nelli Friedli Roth
Jupiterstrasse 20
4123 Allschwil
E-Mail: friedli.roth@bluewin.ch
Tel: 061 322 16 63
Massage
Daniela Ulmann
Lindenplatz 6
4123 Allschwil
Tel: 061 482 04 49
Physiotherapie Scheidegger
Sonja Scheidegger
Marsstrasse 7
4123 Allschwil
E-Mail: sonjascheidegger@bluewin.ch
Web: www.physio-in-allschwil.ch
Tel: 061 482 03 03

Altbüron

Naturprodukte vom Isehuet
Pia Büchler
Grünbach 7
6147 Altbüron
E-Mail: pia.buechler@bluemail.ch
Tel: 062 927 15 06

Altendorf

MOONGATE GmbH
Breitenstrasse 21
8852 Altendorf
E-Mail: info@moongate.ch
Web: www.moongate.ch

Altstätten

Gwunder-Nase
Karin Thür
Obergasse 15
9450 Altstätten
E-Mail: geschenk@gwunder-nase.ch
Web: www.gwunder-nase.ch
Tel: 071 750 00 66

Alvaneu Bad

Ranch Farsox
Farsox 2
7473 Alvaneu Bad
E-Mail: info@ranch-farsox.ch
Web: www.ranch-farsox.ch
Tel: 081 404 13 84

Amlikon-Bissegg

Amliker Dorfladen GmbH
Wilerstrasse 9
8514 Amlikon-Bissegg
E-Mail: amliker-dorfladen@bluewin.ch
Tel: 071 651 16 66
Holzhof
Otto und Claudia Wartmann
Hüttlingerstrasse 22
8514 Amlikon-Bissegg
E-Mail: wartmann@active.ch
Tel: 071 651 11 33

Amriswil

Amriville Apotheke Reformhaus AG
Kirchstrasse 11
8580 Amriswil
E-Mail: amriville@apotheke-amriswil.ch
Web: www.apotheke-amriswil.ch
Tel: 071 411 47 11

Andermatt

Meyer's Sporthaus AG
Gotthardstrasse 55
6490 Andermatt
E-Mail: mail@meyers-sporthaus.ch
Web: www.meyers-sporthaus.ch
Tel: 041 887 12 32

Appenzell

Spezialitäten Metzg Wetter
Hirschengasse 4
9050 Appenzell
E-Mail: info@metzg.ch
Tel: 071 787 13 67

Arbon

s' 2 Café + Laden
Schmiedgasse 2
9320 Arbon
Tel: 071 440 08 88

Argnou (Ayent)

Modabois Sàrl
route de la Madeleine 7b
1966 Argnou (Ayent)
E-Mail: info@modabois.ch
Web: www.modabois.ch
Tel: 027 398 80 90

Arosa

Arosa Kulm Hotel
Innere Poststrasse
7050 Arosa
E-Mail: info@arosakulm.ch
Web: www.arosakulm.ch
Tel: 081 378 88 88
Heidi's Bündner Spezialitäten
Haus Madrisa
7050 Arosa
Tel: 081 377 20 70
Naturladen - Bio- und Reformprodukte
Haus Derby
7050 Arosa
E-Mail: naturladen1@bluewin.ch
Tel: 081 377 50 50
Waldhotel Arosa
Tomeliestrasse
7050 Arosa
E-Mail: info@waldhotel.ch
Web: www.waldhotel.ch
Tel: 081 378 55 55

Ascharina

Berghotel Wanna
Wannastrasse 1
7245 Ascharina
E-Mail: info@wanna.ch
Web: www.wanna.ch
Tel: 081 330 51 10

Ascona

Millevoglie
passaggio San Pietro 7
6612 Ascona
E-Mail: millevoglie@asconashopping.com
Tel: 091 792 26 16
Page 2 sur